Executive Committee

The executive committee handles the finances of the organization, maintains the membership list, plans and hosts the annual conference, and maintains the website.  Committee members are selected at the annual general meeting in April and serve a two-year term, to a maximum of two terms.

Jade Brown
2nd term expires April 2023

Chief Legislative Officer, Regional Municipality of Wood Buffalo

Marilyn Lavoie
1st term expires April 2023

Manager, Legislative Services, City of Lloydminster

Megan Beson
1st term expires April 2022

Legislative Services Clerk, County of Grande Prairie

Tyler Andreasen
1st term expires April 2022

Legislative Officer, Rocky View County

Ryan Westerson
1st term expires April 2023

Legislative Services Manager, City of Lethbridge

Noreen Zhang
1st term expires April 2022

Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Wembley

Lana Antony
2nd term expires April 2023

Legislative Coordinator, Town of Coaldale

For inquiries please contact the Alberta Municipal Clerks Association at admin@albertamunicipalclerks.com

Recent Question Forum Activity

  • Please login to view the latest activity

© Alberta Municipal Clerks Association
PO Box 48111 Village Landing PO
St. Albert, AB  T8N 5V9

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software