Executive Committee

The executive committee handles the finances of the organization, maintains the membership list, plans and hosts the annual conference, and maintains the website.  Committee members are selected at the annual general meeting in April and serve a two-year term, to a maximum of two terms.

Jacqueline Roblin
President
2nd term expires April 2019

Manager, Legislative Services, Strathcona County
Email: jacqueline.roblin@strathcona.ca

Carolynn Grey
Director
1st term expires April 2019

Deputy City Clerk, City of Spruce Grove
Email: cgrey@sprucegrove.org 

LaRae Ellis
Secretary 
2nd term expires April 2020

Local Authorities Election Specialist, Government of Alberta
Email: Larae.Ellis@gov.ab.ca

Tara Johnston-Lee
Treasurer
1st term expires April 2020

Municipal Clerk, Town of Banff
Email: tara.johnston@banff.ca

Sharon Pollyck
Director
1st term expires April 2019

Director CAO’s Office, City of Airdrie
Email: sharon.pollyck@airdrie.ca

Kyle Attanasio
Director
1st term expires April 2020

Director of Corporate Services, County of St. Paul
Email: kattanasio@county.stpaul.ab.ca

Recent Question Forum Activity

  • Please login to view the latest activity

© Alberta Municipal Clerks Association


Site by Merge Creative

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software