Executive Committee

The executive committee handles the finances of the organization, maintains the membership list, plans and hosts the annual conference, and maintains the website.  Committee members are selected at the annual general meeting in April and serve a two-year term, to a maximum of two terms.

Carolynn Grey
President
2nd term expires April 2021

Deputy City Clerk, City of Spruce Grove
Email: cgrey@sprucegrove.org 

Kyle Attanasio
Vice-President
2nd term expires April 2021

Director of Corporate Services, County of St. Paul
Email: kattanasio@county.stpaul.ab.ca

LaRae Ellis
Secretary 
2nd term expires April 2020

Local Authorities Election Specialist, Government of Alberta
Email: Larae.Ellis@gov.ab.ca

Tara Johnston-Lee
Treasurer
1st term expires April 2020

Municipal Clerk, Town of Banff
Email: tara.johnston@banff.ca

Jade Brown
Director
1st term expires April 2021

Chief Legislative Officer, Regional Municipality of Wood Buffalo
Email: jade.brown@rmwb.ca

Shawneen Muscoby
Director
1st term expires April 2020

Legislative Coordinator, City of Calgary
Email: shawneen.muscoby@calgary.ca

Lana Unger
Director
1st term expires April 2021

Legislative Coordinator, Town of Coaldale
Email: lana.unger@coaldale.ca

Recent Question Forum Activity

  • Please login to view the latest activity

© Alberta Municipal Clerks Association


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software